top of page

Latest Book In Series

Heart of Five

Heart of Five


Book #


Meg’s average life changes forever when she sets out to learn more about herself and discovers there’s more to the world than she ever realized.

Average is how Megan Little would describe her life until her twenty-fifth birthday. Her body starts to change like a countdown clock heading for zero. When her research on the transformation proves futile, she makes a desperate decision and travels north to investigate a supernatural reason for what's happening.

On the way, a chance encounter leaves her car vandalized, forcing her to stay the night in a small, tourist town.

Five men step in to help Megan only to open up more questions in her search for the truth.

Other Books in Series

bottom of page