Latest Book In Series

Outcast Magic: Fall Season

Outcast Magic: Fall Season


Book #


At Spearwood Academy, before students can learn to shift into their dragon form, they have to prove they can survive the cut.

Avalon succeeded in her dream to attend Spearwood, but that was the easy part. Arrival at Spearwood Academy throws her into instant competition with her fellow students, where she’ll have to work hard to make the first cut if she wants to stay.

With every student a possible threat to her spot in the school, can she trust anyone. Nothing is as she expected, friends become enemies, and enemies become allies in the game of survival.

Other Books in Series

Outcast Magic: Prequel
Outcast Magic: Summer Season
Outcast Magic: Fall Season